Download Brochure

Reach Us

For more information about our services and products, do drop in at our office at,

Road 5154, Factory 2250,
Block-0951 askar,
Site office 999,
Kingdom Of Bahrain.

You can also call us at the following numbers,
Phone: +973 17 874730,
Mobile: +973 39 663916,
Whatsapp: +973 39 513578,
Fax: +973 17 874731

Send us an email to any of the following addresses,
Email: gulftisu@batelco.com.bh
Managing Director: mohdsadiq@gulftissues.com
Sales: sales@gulftissues.com
Accounts: accounts@gulftissues.com
Purchase: purchase@gulftissues.com
Store: store@gulftissues.com
Production: production@gulftissues.com
Technical: technical@gulftissues.com